Title: Si Bu Cong Kan

Si bu cong kan has chu bian (初編), xu bian (續編), san bian (三編). It was compiled during the years 1919 to 1936. It includes 504 works, comprising more than 3,134 volumes. The works were classified according to the four recognized divisions of Chinese literature, namely, Classics (經), History (史), Philosophy (子), Belles-lettres (集).

Type: Fulltext
Location: Web (remote access available)